• Fighting-for-Clean-Water2
  • Replace Educating the Public2
  • 003
  • 004
  • 001

Hurricane Sandy has been traumatic and tragic for so many people and communities. Rebuilding will take years. We believe that this is an opportunity to rebuild in a new way--a way that will be safer for people and the coastal resources on which we depend. Read Tim Dillingham's op ed in the Asbury Park Press.

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat May 23 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Horseshoe Crab and Shorebird Walk
Sat May 30 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Jamaica Bay Ecology Cruise
Tue Jun 02 @ 6:00PM -
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Fri Jun 05 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 06 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sun Jun 07 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 13 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Annual Meeting + Members' Day
Sun Jun 21 @ 6:00PM -
Summer Solstice Walk
Fri Jun 26 @ 9:30AM -
Pine Barrens Canoe Trip
Sat Jul 11 @ 9:30AM -
Fossil Hunt