• Fighting-for-Clean-Water2
  • Replace Educating the Public2
  • 003
  • 004
  • 001

Your tax-deductble contribution to our 2012 Year-End Appeal will help us recover from Hurricane Sandy and ensure that the coastal wildlife and habitats we all love and depend on are inlcuded in the official recovery effort.

DonateButton

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Thu Aug 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sunset Seining
Fri Aug 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:30PM
Coastal Explorers
Sat Aug 22 @ 9:00AM -
Shore Birds and Wild Edibles Walk
Fri Sep 11 @12:00AM
´╗┐End of Summer Party
Fri Sep 18 @ 3:00PM - 03:00PM
Sandy Hook BioBlitz
Sat Sep 19 @ 3:00PM - 03:00PM
Sandy Hook BioBlitz
Wed Sep 23 @ 6:00PM -
Fall Equinox Walk
Sat Sep 26 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Jamaica Bay Sunset Ecology Cruise
Sat Oct 03 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Raptor Trust/Great Swamp Refuge
Sat Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fort Tilden Hawk Watch