Since our founding in 1961, American Littoral Society trustees, staff, advisors, and members have included some of the most gifted and passionate people in the fields of marine biology, environmental science, coastal policy and management, litigation, technology and science education. This remains true in our second half century.

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Thu Oct 23 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Fri Oct 24 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Sat Oct 25 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Sun Oct 26 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Thu Oct 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Spooky Walk
Fri Oct 31 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Healthy Soils and Native Plants Demo
Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Orienteering workshop for beginners
Thu Nov 13 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Oil Spill Response Workshop
Sat Nov 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Surf Fishing Clinic
Sat Dec 06 @11:00AM -
Lunch and Learn Series