Since our founding in 1961, American Littoral Society trustees, staff, advisors, and members have included some of the most gifted and passionate people in the fields of marine biology, environmental science, coastal policy and management, litigation, technology and science education. This remains true in our second half century.

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Fri Jun 03 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 04 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sun Jun 05 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Mon Jun 20 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
Summer Solstice Walk
Fri Jun 24 @ 9:30AM -
Pine Barrens Canoe Trip
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00AM -
Sunset Seining
Mon Jul 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Tue Jul 19 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Wed Jul 20 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Thu Jul 21 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp