The American Littoral Society partners with many organizations at the local, state, and national level. This  helps us reach more people in more places. Some of these alliances are temporary, such as those created around a specific issue or threat to the coast. Others are longer term and give us capacity and support that we otherwise do not have, and put us on the national stage. Our longest-lived partnerships include Restore America's Estuaries and Earth Share of New Jersey. We hope you'll take a few mintues to  learn about how we work together for our mutual benefit and the environment.

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Mon May 02 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Ocean Frontiers II Screening
Sat May 14 @12:00AM
International Bird Migration Day
Thu May 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Ocean Frontiers II: Documentary Film and Panel Events
Fri May 20 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Horshoe Crab Walk
Sat May 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Jamaica Bay Sunset Ecology Cruise
Sun May 22 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Fri Jun 03 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 04 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sun Jun 05 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Mon Jun 20 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
Summer Solstice Walk