Keep up with all the latest goings on at the Society. You can choose to get action alerts so you can weigh in on important issues, get news about isses and events in your areas, and reminders about field trips, walks, talks, and other coastal events. You can unsuscribe at any time or change your preferences for the type of mail you want to recieve from us.

SIGN UP NOW

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat Mar 07 @12:00PM -
Lunch and Learn
Fri Mar 13 @10:00AM -
Winter Water Fowl and Seal Walk
Thu Mar 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Jamaica Bay Task Force Meeting
Fri Mar 20 @ 5:00PM -
Spring Equinox Walk
Sat Mar 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Early Spring Bird Walk!
Fri Apr 17 @ 1:00PM -
Old Dune Trail Walk
Fri Apr 24 @ 2:00PM -
Arbor Day Tree Walk
Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00AM -
Surf Fishing Clinic
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Earth Day Shoreline Cleanup
Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
NYC Audubon Spring Migration Workshop