Sarah Winter Whelan
Director
Regional Marine Conservation Project
American Littoral Society
Office Cell: 503.267.9577
Fax: 1.855.273.8719
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Fri May 08 @ 8:30AM -
Spring Migration Bird Walk
Sat May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sandy Hook Surf Fishing Clinic
Fri May 15 @ 6:00PM -
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Sat May 23 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Horseshoe Crab and Shorebird Walk
Sat May 30 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Jamaica Bay Ecology Cruise
Tue Jun 02 @ 6:00PM -
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Fri Jun 05 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 06 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sun Jun 07 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Fri Jun 19 @ 9:30AM -
Coastal Naturalist Series