Sarah Winter Whelan
Director
Regional Marine Conservation Project
American Littoral Society
Office Cell: 503.267.9577
Fax: 1.855.273.8719
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sun Jun 26 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Jamaica Bay Sunset Ecology Cruise
Tue Jun 28 @11:00AM -
Making Babies for the Bay
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00AM -
Sunset Seining
Mon Jul 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Tue Jul 19 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Wed Jul 20 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Thu Jul 21 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Fri Jul 22 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Mon Jul 25 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Tue Jul 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp