The Regional Marine Conservation Project (RMCP) was created in 2003 to help coordinate marine conservation advocacy efforts across the country. Today, RMCP continues to provide direction for and better coordination of conservation advocacy efforts at the regional level to help focus efforts on important marine conservation issues, including national ocean policy and coastal and marine spatial planning, regional ecosystem protection, and fishery management issues. RMCP works with foundations, conservation organizations, and citizens on national and regionally important ocean and coastal policy across the country.  The other pages in this section provide highlights of RMCP’s current work.

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00AM -
Sunset Seining
Mon Jul 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Tue Jul 19 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Wed Jul 20 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Thu Jul 21 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Fri Jul 22 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Mon Jul 25 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Tue Jul 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Wed Jul 27 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Thu Jul 28 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp