To be a true advocate for the coast, you need to tell the people in power what needs to be done. If you don't like something, you need to tell them. It's just as important to tell them when you do like something. Before you can do either of these things, you need to know who they are and how to reach them. The links below will help you with that.

When there are specific actions you can take to protect coastal wildlife and habitat or our right to get access to the water, we send out Action Alerts to let you know what the issue is and who to contact and sometimes what to say. If you want to get this type of information by email, sign up for our list and check Action Alerts and any of the coastal areas that you are most interested in. If you don't want to be on our lilst, check our home page for action alerts and take it from there.

NEW YORK STATE REPRESENTATIVES

NEW JERSEY STATE REPRESENTATIVES

ALL OTHER STATE AND FEDERAL REPRESENTATIVES

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Thu Oct 23 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Fri Oct 24 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Sat Oct 25 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Sun Oct 26 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Thu Oct 30 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Spooky Walk
Fri Oct 31 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Healthy Soils and Native Plants Demo
Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Orienteering workshop for beginners
Thu Nov 13 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Oil Spill Response Workshop
Sat Nov 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Surf Fishing Clinic
Sat Dec 06 @11:00AM -
Lunch and Learn Series