Join the American Littoral Society today. Your membership will support our work to protect the coastal areas we all know and love.

Membership benefits are:

  • Receive discounts on select field trips and events
  • A Ticket to attend the Annual Membership Event in June
  • Membership is 100% tax deductible
  • Receive bi-annual editions of the Underwater Naturalist

Membership Levels and Rates:

$ 30 - Senior/Student
$ 40 - Individual or Libraries
$ 50 - Family (adults and children in same family)
$ 7   - Per Tagging Kit (includes 10 tags & 1 needle)
$ 4   - Postage for up to Ten Tagging Kits 

Two Ways to Join:

Download a mail-in form to pay by check

Pay by credit card online using PayPal

Become a Fish Tagger Today

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat May 14 @12:00AM
International Bird Migration Day
Thu May 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Ocean Frontiers II: Documentary Film and Panel Events
Fri May 20 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Horshoe Crab Walk
Sat May 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Jamaica Bay Sunset Ecology Cruise
Sun May 22 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Fri Jun 03 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 04 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sun Jun 05 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Mon Jun 20 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
Summer Solstice Walk
Fri Jun 24 @ 9:30AM -
Pine Barrens Canoe Trip