Join the American Littoral Society today. Your membership will support our work to protect the coastal areas we all know and love.

Membership benefits are:

  • Receive discounts on select field trips and events
  • A Ticket to attend the Annual Membership Event in June
  • Membership is 100% tax deductible
  • Receive annual edition of the Underwater Naturalist (coming Summer 2015)

Membership Levels and Rates:

$ 30 - Senior/Student
$ 40 - Individual/Family
$ 50 - Clubs
$ 50 - Sustaining Member
$100 - Supporting Member 
$250 - Advocate
$500 - Littoral Leader

Two Ways to Join:

Download a mail-in form to pay by check

Pay by credit card online using PayPal

Become a Fish Tagger Today

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Fri Aug 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:30PM
Coastal Explorers
Sat Aug 22 @ 9:00AM -
Shore Birds and Wild Edibles Walk
Fri Sep 11 @12:00AM
´╗┐End of Summer Party
Fri Sep 18 @ 3:00PM - 03:00PM
Sandy Hook BioBlitz
Sat Sep 19 @ 3:00PM - 03:00PM
Sandy Hook BioBlitz
Wed Sep 23 @ 6:00PM -
Fall Equinox Walk
Sat Sep 26 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Jamaica Bay Sunset Ecology Cruise
Sat Oct 03 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Raptor Trust/Great Swamp Refuge
Sat Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fort Tilden Hawk Watch
Fri Oct 30 @ 7:30PM -
Spooky Tales/Ghosts of Historic Fort Hancock