Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

2013 New Year's Day Beachwalk

Tuesday, January 01, 2013Hits : 570

Due to the impact of Hurricane Sandy on our beaches, plans for the New Year's Day Beach Walk are still in flux. We are working to secure a location and time so we wll can start 2013 with our eyes on the coast. We hope to have details posted by December 15.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Fri Jul 25 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Littoral Learners of Sandy Hook
Tue Jul 29 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
New Orleans Conference on Ecological and Ecosystem Restoration 2014
Tue Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
Sunset Seining
Thu Jul 31 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Coastal Explorers of Sandy Hook
Fri Aug 01 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Littoral Learners of Sandy Hook
Wed Aug 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:30PM
Underwater Robotics
Thu Aug 07 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Coastal Explorers of Sandy Hook
Fri Aug 08 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Littoral Learners of Sandy Hook
Sat Aug 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Maurice River Walking Trail Summer Walk
Tue Aug 12 @ 6:00PM -
Sunset Seining