Events Calendar

2013 New Year's Day Beachwalk

Tuesday, January 01, 2013Hits : 698

Due to the impact of Hurricane Sandy on our beaches, plans for the New Year's Day Beach Walk are still in flux. We are working to secure a location and time so we wll can start 2013 with our eyes on the coast. We hope to have details posted by December 15.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Mon Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Tue Aug 04 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 06 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00PM -
Sunset Seining
Fri Aug 07 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Mon Aug 10 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Tue Aug 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Wed Aug 12 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 13 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp