Events Calendar

2013 New Year's Day Beachwalk

x
Tuesday, January 01, 2013Hits : 816

Due to the impact of Hurricane Sandy on our beaches, plans for the New Year's Day Beach Walk are still in flux. We are working to secure a location and time so we wll can start 2013 with our eyes on the coast. We hope to have details posted by December 15.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
26th Annual Holiday Fundraiser
Sat Dec 19 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Birds & Survival
Fri Jan 01 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
New Year's Day Beach Walk
Fri Jan 01 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
New Year's Day Beach Walk
Fri Jan 08 @12:00AM
Montauk Winter Weekend
Sat Jan 09 @12:00AM
Montauk Winter Weekend
Sun Jan 10 @12:00AM
Montauk Winter Weekend
Sat Feb 27 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Thaw Bird Walk
Sat Mar 05 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Seal & Waterfowl Walk
Wed Mar 30 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Seal & Waterfowl Walk