Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

2013 New Year's Day Beachwalk

Tuesday, January 01, 2013Hits : 582

Due to the impact of Hurricane Sandy on our beaches, plans for the New Year's Day Beach Walk are still in flux. We are working to secure a location and time so we wll can start 2013 with our eyes on the coast. We hope to have details posted by December 15.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat Oct 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Belleplain Biking
Sat Oct 04 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
Coastal Naturalist Series
Sun Oct 05 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
Submerge! NYC's Marine Science Festival
Mon Oct 06 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Coastal Naturalist Series
Sat Oct 11 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
CHABACON 2014 in Bridgeton, NJ
Sun Oct 12 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
CHABA-Con 2014
Sat Oct 18 @ 8:00AM -
Fall Walk
Thu Oct 23 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Fri Oct 24 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia
Sat Oct 25 @ 5:00PM - 03:00PM
53rd Annual Meeting in Chincoteague, Virginia