Events Calendar

2013 New Year's Day Beachwalk

x
Tuesday, January 01, 2013Hits : 944

Due to the impact of Hurricane Sandy on our beaches, plans for the New Year's Day Beach Walk are still in flux. We are working to secure a location and time so we wll can start 2013 with our eyes on the coast. We hope to have details posted by December 15.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Tue Jun 28 @11:00AM -
Making Babies for the Bay
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00AM -
Sunset Seining
Mon Jul 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Tue Jul 19 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Wed Jul 20 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Thu Jul 21 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Fri Jul 22 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Mon Jul 25 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Tue Jul 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp
Wed Jul 27 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Barnegat Bay Coast Camp