Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Quiet Water Kayak Trip - Myakka River/Snook Haven

Thursday, January 10, 2013, 10:00am - 01:00pm
Hits : 447

Enjoy leisurely paddling and observation of flora and fauna as only can be seen from this waterway. Kayaks, paddles and life vests are supplied. If you haven't used a kayak before, a short training session before the trip will get you going. Cost is $20 for members and $25 for non-members. Members with their own kayaks and life vests are welcome to use them for a donation of $5 to the Society.

Location : Details will be provided when you make reservations.
Contact : Call John at 941-966-7308 for info and reservations.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Mon Oct 06 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Coastal Naturalist Series
Sat Oct 11 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
CHABACON 2014 in Bridgeton, NJ
Sun Oct 12 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
CHABA-Con 2014
Sat Nov 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Surf Fishing Clinic
Sat Dec 06 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Waterfowl Workshop
Sat Dec 06 @11:00AM -
Lunch and Learn Series
Sat Dec 13 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
American Littoral Society's - Northeast Chapter 25th Annual Fundraiser
Sun Dec 21 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Walk the sea floor!
Thu Jan 01 @11:00AM -
Annual New Year's Day Beach Walk at Fort Tilden
Fri Jan 09 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Winter Weekend