Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Carefree Learner Eco-tour

Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Hits : 432

Get hands-on fun and learn up close about the critters of the Bay with our expert naturalists and educators. Also see amazing nesting bird life. The boat is small and provides a great experience for people of all ages. We depart at 1 pm from Sarasota Bayfront Park next to Le Barge, near the Ringling Circle. Please arrive on time or early. Fee: Members $15, non-members $20, kids (12 and under) $10.

Location : Sarasota Bayfront Park, One Marina Plaza, Sarasota Florida 34236
Contact : Linda: 607-423-9027

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Mon Apr 20 @12:00AM
Camden SeaQuest Fishing Trip
Mon Apr 20 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Galapagos Islands Lecture
Tue Apr 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Ocean Frontiers II Movie Screening
Wed Apr 22 @12:00AM
Earth Day
Fri Apr 24 @ 2:00PM -
Arbor Day Tree Walk
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Earth Day Shoreline Cleanup
Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
NYC Audubon Spring Migration Workshop
Fri May 08 @ 8:30AM -
Spring Migration Bird Walk
Sat May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sandy Hook Surf Fishing Clinic
Fri May 15 @ 6:00PM -
Horseshoe Crab Walk