Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Carefree Learner Eco-tour

Wednesday, January 30, 2013, 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Hits : 424

Get hands-on fun and learn up close about the critters of the Bay with our expert naturalists and educators. Also see amazing nesting bird life. The boat is small and provides a great experience for people of all ages. We depart at 1 pm from Sarasota Bayfront Park next to Le Barge, near the Ringling Circle. Please arrive on time or early. Fee: Members $15, non-members $20, kids (12 and under) $10.

Location : Sarasota Bayfront Park, One Marina Plaza, Sarasota Florida 34236
Contact : Linda: 607-423-9027

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat Feb 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Survival Wildlife Walk
Sat Feb 21 @ 9:00AM -
Winter Water Fowl and Seal Walk
Sat Mar 07 @12:00PM -
Lunch and Learn
Fri Mar 13 @10:00AM -
Winter Water Fowl and Seal Walk
Fri Mar 20 @ 5:00PM -
Spring Equinox Walk
Sat Mar 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Early Spring Bird Walk!
Fri Apr 17 @ 1:00PM -
Old Dune Trail Walk
Fri Apr 24 @ 2:00PM -
Arbor Day Tree Walk
Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00AM -
Surf Fishing Clinic
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Earth Day Shoreline Cleanup