Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Quiet Water Kayaking - Apollo Beach/Kitchen Preserve

Thursday, January 31, 2013, 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hits : 543

Enjoy leisurely paddling and observation of flora and fauna as only can be seen from this waterway. Kayaks, paddles and life vests are supplied. If you haven't used a kayak before, a short training session before the trip will get you going. Cost is $30 for members and $35 for non-members plus $5 boat launch fee. Members with their own kayaks and life vests are welcome to use them for a donation of $5 to the Society.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat Apr 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Dubos Point Shoreline Cleanup
Sun Apr 19 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hike the Trails
Mon Apr 20 @12:00AM
Camden SeaQuest Fishing Trip
Mon Apr 20 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Galapagos Islands Lecture
Tue Apr 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Ocean Frontiers II Movie Screening
Wed Apr 22 @12:00AM
Earth Day
Fri Apr 24 @ 2:00PM -
Arbor Day Tree Walk
Sun Apr 26 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Earth Day Shoreline Cleanup
Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
NYC Audubon Spring Migration Workshop
Fri May 08 @ 8:30AM -
Spring Migration Bird Walk