Events Calendar

Quiet Water Kayaking - Apollo Beach/Kitchen Preserve

Thursday, January 31, 2013, 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hits : 609

Enjoy leisurely paddling and observation of flora and fauna as only can be seen from this waterway. Kayaks, paddles and life vests are supplied. If you haven't used a kayak before, a short training session before the trip will get you going. Cost is $30 for members and $35 for non-members plus $5 boat launch fee. Members with their own kayaks and life vests are welcome to use them for a donation of $5 to the Society.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Mon Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Tue Aug 04 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 06 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00PM -
Sunset Seining
Fri Aug 07 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Mon Aug 10 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Tue Aug 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Wed Aug 12 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 13 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp