Events Calendar

Quiet Water Kayaking - Apollo Beach/Kitchen Preserve

x
Thursday, January 31, 2013 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hits : 773

Enjoy leisurely paddling and observation of flora and fauna as only can be seen from this waterway. Kayaks, paddles and life vests are supplied. If you haven't used a kayak before, a short training session before the trip will get you going. Cost is $30 for members and $35 for non-members plus $5 boat launch fee. Members with their own kayaks and life vests are welcome to use them for a donation of $5 to the Society.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat Dec 12 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
26th Annual Holiday Fundraiser
Sat Dec 19 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Birds & Survival
Fri Jan 01 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
New Year's Day Beach Walk
Fri Jan 01 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
New Year's Day Beach Walk
Fri Jan 08 @12:00AM
Montauk Winter Weekend
Sat Jan 09 @12:00AM
Montauk Winter Weekend
Sun Jan 10 @12:00AM
Montauk Winter Weekend
Sat Feb 27 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Thaw Bird Walk
Sat Mar 05 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Seal & Waterfowl Walk
Wed Mar 30 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Seal & Waterfowl Walk