Events Calendar

Quiet Water Kayaking - Apollo Beach/Kitchen Preserve

Thursday, January 31, 2013, 10:00am - 02:00pm
Hits : 602

Enjoy leisurely paddling and observation of flora and fauna as only can be seen from this waterway. Kayaks, paddles and life vests are supplied. If you haven't used a kayak before, a short training session before the trip will get you going. Cost is $30 for members and $35 for non-members plus $5 boat launch fee. Members with their own kayaks and life vests are welcome to use them for a donation of $5 to the Society.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat Jul 11 @ 9:30AM -
Fossil Hunt
Thu Jul 23 @ 6:00PM -
Sunset Seining
Sat Jul 25 @ 7:00AM -
Annual Fluke Tagging Trip
Sat Jul 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Breeding and Migratory Birds of Summer
Thu Jul 30 @ 5:30PM -
Fossil Hunt
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00PM -
Sunset Seining
Thu Aug 13 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Cape Ann Whale Watch
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Cape Ann Whale Watch
Sat Aug 15 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Cape Ann Whale Watch
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Cape Ann Whale Watch