Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Quiet Water Kayaking - South Lido Park/Bird Key

Sunday, February 03, 2013, 10:00am - 01:00pm
Hits : 460

Enjoy leisurely paddling and observation of flora and fauna as only can be seen from this waterway. Kayaks, paddles and life vests are supplied. If you haven't used a kayak before, a short training session before the trip will get you going. Cost is $20 for members and $25 for non-members. Members with their own kayaks and life vests are welcome to use them for a donation of $5 to the Society.

Location : Details will be provided when you make your reservation.
Contact : Call John at 941-966-7308 for info and reservations.

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
NYC Audubon Spring Migration Workshop
Fri May 08 @ 8:30AM -
Spring Migration Bird Walk
Sat May 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sandy Hook Surf Fishing Clinic
Fri May 15 @ 6:00PM -
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Sat May 23 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Horseshoe Crab and Shorebird Walk
Sat May 30 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Jamaica Bay Ecology Cruise
Tue Jun 02 @ 6:00PM -
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Fri Jun 05 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 06 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sun Jun 07 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Montauk Spring Weekend