Events Calendar

Carefree Learner Eco-tour

Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 01:00pm - 03:00pm
Hits : 538

Get hands-on fun and learn up close about the critters of the Bay with our expert naturalists and educators. Also see amazing nesting bird life. The boat is small and provides a great experience for people of all ages. We depart at 1 pm from Sarasota Bayfront Park next to Le Barge, near the Ringling Circle. Please arrive on time or early. Fee: Members $15, non-members $20, kids (12 and under) $10.

Location : Sarasota Bayfront Park, One Marina Plaza, Sarasota, FL 34236

Back

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Thu Jul 30 @ 5:30PM -
Fossil Hunt
Fri Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 01:30PM
Coastal Explorers
Mon Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Tue Aug 04 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 06 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:00PM -
Sunset Seining
Fri Aug 07 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Mon Aug 10 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp
Tue Aug 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Coast Camp