* Update: In an effort to "green" our organization, The Society will no longer be sending out a separate booklet with field trips. If you have not already, we encourage you to sign up for our e-newsletter by clicking here. 

Search Our Website

Upcoming Events (Red=NJ; Blue=NY; Green=FL)

Sat May 14 @12:00AM
International Bird Migration Day
Thu May 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Ocean Frontiers II: Documentary Film and Panel Events
Fri May 20 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Horshoe Crab Walk
Sat May 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Jamaica Bay Sunset Ecology Cruise
Sun May 22 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Horseshoe Crab Walk
Fri Jun 03 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sat Jun 04 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Sun Jun 05 @12:00AM
Montauk Spring Weekend
Mon Jun 20 @ 6:00AM - 08:00PM
Summer Solstice Walk
Fri Jun 24 @ 9:30AM -
Pine Barrens Canoe Trip